Getting the Blog “Fired Back Up” for 2019!

As some of the veteran parents know, I like to find a week each year to volunteer with the Cavaliers on tour. The first year I did this, I started a blog so that my wife could see what the “behind the scenes” felt like while she was at home and I was bouncing through the “Swamp Tour” of Texas back to my home in Atlanta.

Well…at some point, other parents started reading the blog, which is totally cool. And so…for the third year, beginning on the first night in Clovis, and for the entire California leg, I’ll be blogging again. Hopefully I can keep us parents information that they find engaging, useful, or entertaining.

This blog presents content as “most recent first”. If you want to relive any of the 2017 or 2018 blog you have to “read up from the bottom” of the post entries.

Bring on 2019!

Leave a comment