“Testing 1-2-3…Is this thing on?”

 

Well, it’s almost here…

I’m flying to San Antonio on Saturday Morning and will be driving for the Cavies from Mesquite, TX back to my home town of Atlanta GA. Just wanted to make sure I remembered how to use this blog from my cellphone!

Like last year, I’m going to do my best to blog extensively about what’s going on with the Corps for our parents who want to travel virtually on tour.

I will do my best to remember to post the blog links when I update it, but if you want to be automatically updated when new posts go up, there is a way to “sign up” to receive updates.

So…just testing the functionality today so that I can hopefully bring some cool stuff to your screen from the road for a week of tour leading into Atlanta.

Last test to see if I remember how to post pictures:

See you from the road! GO CAVALIERS!

Leave a comment